Zoo Ceramics Animal Sculpture and Giftware
Events 2022
         HOME   
   ABOUT   
   GALLERY   
   ORDER   
   EVENTS   
   CLASSES   
   CONTACT         
NEWS
For all the latest Zoo Ceramics news, follow us on Facebook and Instagram by clicking on the links below.
Zoo Ceramics Facebook Page     
EVENTS
Lincoln Makers' Markets
In the Castle Square between the Castle and the Cathedral
10 - 5pm each day
Lincoln Artists Market Hare and Cat
The Lincoln Makers’ Market is a group of traditional and contemporary artists and craft workers who sell their work on a monthly street market in the Castle Square in the heart of the Cathedral Quarter.  The fairs are organised by Leah Goldberg from Dancing Hare Pottery and Alison Martin from Yellowbelly Crafts.  Running from March to November on the first Saturday of each month and a Christmas show in December.  The events will feature a high standard of art work from the regions prominent artists, set against a stunning backdrop of Lincoln Cathedral and Castle.
 
Dates of 2022
Hare and Cat Lincoln Artists Market

Saturday 5th March
Saturday 2nd April

Bank Holiday Saturday 30th April, Sunday 1st Monday, 2nd May (Not attending)
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th, Monday 5th June
Saturday 2nd July
Saturday 6th August
Bank Holiday Saturday 27th, Sunday, 28th Monday 29th August
Saturday 3rd September

Saturday 1st October
Saturday 5th November
Lincoln Christams Market Craft Village Thursday 1st. Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December (Not attending)

   
Stamford Pottery Market
 

Sunday 1st and Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
10 - 4.30pm
Free admission

Stamford Arts Centre
27 St Mary's Street, Stamford. Lincs
PE9 2LD

Wonderful two day pottery show organised by Katherine Winfrey in the Stamford Arts Centre ballroom.

   
Zoo Ceramics at
the Stamford Pottery Market
 
Ceramics in Charnwood
 

Lovely ceramics show run by Salsbury Ceramics potters Louise and David Salsbury.

The only town centre Ceramics market in the UK returns for it's forth year.  Over 40 of the finest Ceramic Artists from the East Midlands and beyond selling their work for one day only in Loughborough Market Place.

   
Ceramics in Charnwood
 
Lincoln Makers' Market Christmas Village
1st- 4th December 2022
St Martin's Square, bottom of Steep Hill Lincoln
9 am till late each day

Thursday 1st December  
Friday 2nd December
Saturday 3rd December
Sunday 4th December

Maggie and Tracy at the Lincoln Christmas Market
 
         HOME   
   ABOUT   
   GALLERY   
   ORDER   
   EVENTS   
   CLASSES   
   CONTACT         
Updated 3rd February 2022